Atlantic 49 (Canada)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Atlantic 49

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021

  • 06
  • 24
  • 30
  • 31
  • 40
  • 46
  • 28

JACKPOT

CAD 1,000,000
Next Draw

Wednesday, Apr 21, 2021

  • Days
    1
  • Hours
    10
  • Mins
    18
  • Sec
    21

Jackpot

CAD 1,000,000

Atlantic 49 Past Results and Winning Numbers

Atlantic 49

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021

  • 06
  • 24
  • 30
  • 31
  • 40
  • 46
  • 28

JACKPOT

CAD 1,000,000
Atlantic 49

Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021

  • 09
  • 24
  • 28
  • 30
  • 41
  • 45
  • 19

JACKPOT

CAD 1,000,000
Atlantic 49

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

  • 13
  • 22
  • 23
  • 32
  • 42
  • 44
  • 25

JACKPOT

CAD 1,000,000
Atlantic 49

Wednesday, Apr 07, 2021

  • 05
  • 12
  • 20
  • 28
  • 35
  • 46
  • 17

JACKPOT

CAD 1,000,000
Atlantic 49

Saturday, Apr 03, 2021

  • 10
  • 13
  • 19
  • 20
  • 27
  • 30
  • 38

JACKPOT

CAD 1,000,000
Atlantic 49

Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021

  • 08
  • 12
  • 19
  • 23
  • 38
  • 47
  • 11

JACKPOT

CAD 1,000,000
Atlantic 49

Saturday, Mar 27, 2021

  • 06
  • 17
  • 23
  • 27
  • 40
  • 45
  • 33

JACKPOT

CAD 1,000,000
Atlantic 49

Wednesday, Mar 24, 2021

  • 08
  • 18
  • 29
  • 35
  • 40
  • 41
  • 11

JACKPOT

CAD 1,000,000
Atlantic 49

Saturday, Mar 20, 2021

  • 04
  • 13
  • 25
  • 27
  • 29
  • 32
  • 01

JACKPOT

CAD 1,000,000
Atlantic 49

Wednesday, Mar 17, 2021

  • 06
  • 08
  • 18
  • 31
  • 33
  • 43
  • 19

JACKPOT

CAD 1,000,000

Atlantic 49 Hot and Cold Numbers

Atlantic 49 (Canada)
Hot Numbers
  • 06
  • 12
  • 19
  • 27
  • 40
Cold Numbers
  • 04
  • 08
  • 18
  • 20
  • 27
Hot Numbers
  • 06
  • 13
  • 19
  • 27
  • 42
Cold Numbers
  • 10
  • 04
  • 09
  • 12
  • 21
Hot Numbers
  • 05
  • 13
  • 19
  • 27
  • 42
Cold Numbers
  • 1
  • 04
  • 09
  • 12
  • 21
Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 13
  • 18
  • 27
  • 38
Cold Numbers
  • 14
  • 04
  • 09
  • 12
  • 21
Hot Numbers
  • 5
  • 12
  • 18
  • 31
  • 38
Cold Numbers
  • 15
  • 04
  • 09
  • 12
  • 18