SuperLotto Plus (California)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

SuperLotto Plus

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021

  • 2
  • 7
  • 12
  • 29
  • 44
  • 3

JACKPOT

USD 39 Million
Next Draw

Wednesday, Apr 21, 2021

  • Days
    1
  • Hours
    11
  • Mins
    15
  • Sec
    25

Jackpot

USD 39 Million

SuperLotto Plus Past Results and Winning Numbers

SuperLotto Plus

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021

  • 2
  • 7
  • 12
  • 29
  • 44
  • 3

JACKPOT

USD 39 Million
SuperLotto Plus

Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021

  • 7
  • 10
  • 20
  • 28
  • 33
  • 15

JACKPOT

USD 39 Million
SuperLotto Plus

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

  • 7
  • 8
  • 29
  • 33
  • 47
  • 20

JACKPOT

USD 37 Million
SuperLotto Plus

Wednesday, Apr 07, 2021

  • 2
  • 7
  • 16
  • 40
  • 42
  • 20

JACKPOT

USD 37 Million
SuperLotto Plus

Saturday, Apr 03, 2021

  • 1
  • 7
  • 8
  • 31
  • 38
  • 16

JACKPOT

USD 37 Million
SuperLotto Plus

Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021

  • 4
  • 26
  • 36
  • 37
  • 42
  • 5

JACKPOT

USD 37 Million
SuperLotto Plus

Saturday, Mar 27, 2021

  • 11
  • 12
  • 20
  • 27
  • 45
  • 6

JACKPOT

USD 37 Million
SuperLotto Plus

Wednesday, Mar 24, 2021

  • 10
  • 11
  • 13
  • 32
  • 38
  • 17

JACKPOT

USD 37 Million
SuperLotto Plus

Saturday, Mar 20, 2021

  • 3
  • 23
  • 27
  • 34
  • 37
  • 13

JACKPOT

USD 37 Million
SuperLotto Plus

Wednesday, Mar 17, 2021

  • 10
  • 13
  • 19
  • 22
  • 46
  • 10

JACKPOT

USD 37 Million

SuperLotto Plus Hot and Cold Numbers

SuperLotto Plus (California)
Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 7
  • 20
  • 22
  • 38
Cold Numbers
  • 1
  • 8
  • 8
  • 22
  • 33
Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 7
  • 8
  • 28
  • 42
Cold Numbers
  • 1
  • 5
  • 12
  • 13
  • 21
Hot Numbers
  • 3
  • 7
  • 8
  • 28
  • 45
Cold Numbers
  • 8
  • 4
  • 12
  • 13
  • 21
Hot Numbers
  • 4
  • 7
  • 16
  • 28
  • 45
Cold Numbers
  • 9
  • 2
  • 9
  • 12
  • 17
Hot Numbers
  • 4
  • 7
  • 16
  • 40
  • 42
Cold Numbers
  • 13
  • 2
  • 5
  • 13
  • 17

SuperLotto Plus Jackpot History