Daily 4 (California)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Daily 4

Sunday, Apr 11, 2021

  • 4
  • 0
  • 7
  • 1
Next Draw

Monday, Apr 12, 2021

  • Hours
    10
  • Mins
    58
  • Sec
    27

Daily 4 (California) Past Results and Winning Numbers

Daily 4 Midday

Sunday, Apr 11, 2021

  • 4
  • 0
  • 7
  • 1
Daily 4 Midday

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

  • 1
  • 2
  • 8
  • 9
Daily 4 Midday

Friday, Apr 09, 2021

  • 9
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
Daily 4 Midday

Thursday, Apr 08, 2021

  • 0
  • 4
  • 2
  • 0
Daily 4 Midday

Wednesday, Apr 07, 2021

  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 8
Daily 4 Midday

Tuesday, Apr 06, 2021

  • 5
  • 1
  • 4
  • 3
Daily 4 Midday

Monday, Apr 05, 2021

  • 3
  • 8
  • 0
  • 5
Daily 4 Midday

Sunday, Apr 04, 2021

  • 0
  • 2
  • 8
  • 7
Daily 4 Midday

Saturday, Apr 03, 2021

  • 0
  • 8
  • 4
  • 4
Daily 4 Midday

Friday, Apr 02, 2021

  • 9
  • 3
  • 4
  • 6

Daily 4 (California) Hot and Cold Numbers

Daily 4 (California)
Hot Numbers
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4
  • 7
Cold Numbers
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Hot Numbers
  • 0
  • 3
  • 4
  • 3
Cold Numbers
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
Hot Numbers
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
Cold Numbers
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
Hot Numbers
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 6
Cold Numbers
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Hot Numbers
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
Cold Numbers
  • 1
  • 6
  • 0
  • 7