Lucky Pick (Bermuda)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Lucky Pick

Sunday, Apr 11, 2021

  • 11
  • 17
  • 21
  • 22
  • 26
Multiplier: 2X
Next Draw

Monday, Apr 12, 2021

  • Hours
    8
  • Mins
    38
  • Sec
    16

Lucky Pick Past Results and Winning Numbers

Lucky Pick

Sunday, Apr 11, 2021

  • 11
  • 17
  • 21
  • 22
  • 26
Multiplier: X
Lucky Pick

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

  • 10
  • 11
  • 14
  • 19
  • 22
Multiplier: X
Lucky Pick

Friday, Apr 09, 2021

  • 06
  • 10
  • 16
  • 21
  • 22
Multiplier: X
Lucky Pick

Thursday, Apr 08, 2021

  • 04
  • 09
  • 13
  • 14
  • 21
Multiplier: X
Lucky Pick

Wednesday, Apr 07, 2021

  • 01
  • 11
  • 12
  • 26
  • 27
Multiplier: X
Lucky Pick

Tuesday, Apr 06, 2021

  • 09
  • 18
  • 22
  • 24
  • 27
Multiplier: X
Lucky Pick

Monday, Apr 05, 2021

  • 03
  • 14
  • 16
  • 19
  • 22
Multiplier: X
Lucky Pick

Saturday, Apr 03, 2021

  • 15
  • 16
  • 19
  • 23
  • 25
Multiplier: X
Lucky Pick

Thursday, Apr 01, 2021

  • 05
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 19
Multiplier: X
Lucky Pick

Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021

  • 04
  • 11
  • 12
  • 16
  • 18
Multiplier: X

Lucky Pick Hot and Cold Numbers

Lucky Pick (Bermuda)
Hot Numbers
  • 04
  • 11
  • 12
  • 16
  • 22
Cold Numbers
  • 01
  • 09
  • 13
  • 14
  • 18
Hot Numbers
  • 04
  • 11
  • 12
  • 15
  • 27
Cold Numbers
  • 08
  • 05
  • 04
  • 13
  • 18
Hot Numbers
  • 02
  • 11
  • 12
  • 19
  • 22
Cold Numbers
  • 09
  • 06
  • 04
  • 13
  • 11
Hot Numbers
  • 02
  • 05
  • 13
  • 19
  • 27
Cold Numbers
  • 11
  • 06
  • 04
  • 13
  • 11
Hot Numbers
  • 01
  • 05
  • 13
  • 23
  • 27
Cold Numbers
  • 07
  • 19
  • 04
  • 07
  • 11