Fantasy 5 (Belize)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Fantasy 5

Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021

  • 02
  • 09
  • 16
  • 31
  • 38
Free Letter: MX
Next Draw

Thursday, Apr 15, 2021

  • Hours
    7
  • Mins
    32
  • Sec
    28

Fantasy 5 Past Results and Winning Numbers

Fantasy 5

Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021

  • 02
  • 09
  • 16
  • 31
  • 38
Free Letter: X
Fantasy 5

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

  • 11
  • 14
  • 20
  • 23
  • 26
Free Letter: X
Fantasy 5

Thursday, Apr 08, 2021

  • 01
  • 12
  • 13
  • 15
  • 28
Free Letter: X
Fantasy 5

Tuesday, Apr 06, 2021

  • 02
  • 03
  • 04
  • 21
  • 33
Free Letter: X
Fantasy 5

Thursday, Apr 01, 2021

  • 02
  • 13
  • 15
  • 26
  • 34
Free Letter: X
Fantasy 5

Tuesday, Mar 30, 2021

  • 01
  • 08
  • 12
  • 18
  • 20
Free Letter: X
Fantasy 5

Saturday, Mar 27, 2021

  • 25
  • 27
  • 29
  • 35
  • 37
Free Letter: X
Fantasy 5

Thursday, Mar 25, 2021

  • 06
  • 16
  • 22
  • 24
  • 32
Free Letter: X
Fantasy 5

Tuesday, Mar 23, 2021

  • 04
  • 14
  • 21
  • 31
  • 37
Free Letter: X
Fantasy 5

Saturday, Mar 20, 2021

  • 05
  • 23
  • 25
  • 26
  • 31
Free Letter: X

Fantasy 5 Hot and Cold Numbers

Fantasy 5 (Belize)
Hot Numbers
  • 02
  • 14
  • 04
  • 26
  • 37
Cold Numbers
  • 04
  • 03
  • 04
  • 15
  • 20
Hot Numbers
  • 01
  • 14
  • 13
  • 18
  • 26
Cold Numbers
Hot Numbers
  • 01
  • 13
  • 19
  • 29
  • 32
Cold Numbers
Hot Numbers
  • 01
  • 09
  • 20
  • 29
  • 36
Cold Numbers
Hot Numbers
  • 01
  • 13
  • 20
  • 29
  • 36
Cold Numbers