Sportloto 6/49 (Australia)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Sportloto 6/49

Monday, Apr 19, 2021

  • 02
  • 12
  • 22
  • 24
  • 28
  • 34
Next Draw

Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021

  • Hours
    10
  • Mins
    7
  • Sec
    8

Sportloto 6/49 Past Results and Winning Numbers

Sportloto 6/49

Monday, Apr 19, 2021

  • 02
  • 12
  • 22
  • 24
  • 28
  • 34
Sportloto 6/49

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021

  • 03
  • 07
  • 10
  • 22
  • 36
  • 43
Sportloto 6/49

Thursday, Apr 15, 2021

  • 02
  • 15
  • 22
  • 30
  • 40
  • 48
Sportloto 6/49

Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021

  • 15
  • 16
  • 20
  • 28
  • 45
  • 47
Sportloto 6/49

Monday, Apr 12, 2021

  • 06
  • 16
  • 33
  • 36
  • 42
  • 48
Sportloto 6/49

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

  • 12
  • 18
  • 22
  • 33
  • 39
  • 46
Sportloto 6/49

Thursday, Apr 08, 2021

  • 08
  • 14
  • 17
  • 19
  • 21
  • 39
Sportloto 6/49

Tuesday, Apr 06, 2021

  • 01
  • 02
  • 21
  • 30
  • 33
  • 40
Sportloto 6/49

Monday, Apr 05, 2021

  • 11
  • 20
  • 22
  • 27
  • 28
  • 44
Sportloto 6/49

Saturday, Apr 03, 2021

  • 26
  • 28
  • 33
  • 39
  • 44
  • 45

Sportloto 6/49 Hot and Cold Numbers

Sportloto 6/49 (Belarus)
Hot Numbers
  • 02
  • 16
  • 22
  • 30
  • 28
Cold Numbers
  • 01
  • 02
  • 10
  • 19
  • 21
Hot Numbers
  • 04
  • 16
  • 22
  • 19
  • 28
Cold Numbers
Hot Numbers
  • 04
  • 16
  • 22
  • 34
  • 28
Cold Numbers
Hot Numbers
  • 01
  • 12
  • 22
  • 34
  • 28
Cold Numbers
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 8
  • 22
  • 19
  • 34
Cold Numbers