Lotto (Austria)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Lotto

Sunday, Apr 18, 2021

  • 3
  • 15
  • 21
  • 22
  • 29
  • 32
  • 17

JACKPOT

EUR 1.6 Million
Next Draw

Wednesday, Apr 21, 2021

  • Days
    1
  • Hours
    10
  • Mins
    35
  • Sec
    47

Jackpot

EUR 1.6 Million

Lotto (Austria) Past Results and Winning Numbers

Lotto

Sunday, Apr 18, 2021

  • 3
  • 15
  • 21
  • 22
  • 29
  • 32
  • 17

JACKPOT

EUR 1.6 Million
Lotto

Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021

  • 3
  • 4
  • 6
  • 12
  • 40
  • 43
  • 45

JACKPOT

EUR 1.6 Million
Lotto

Sunday, Apr 11, 2021

  • 1
  • 4
  • 7
  • 17
  • 36
  • 38
  • 6

JACKPOT

EUR 3 Million
Lotto

Wednesday, Apr 07, 2021

  • 12
  • 17
  • 26
  • 27
  • 43
  • 44
  • 2

JACKPOT

EUR 3 Million
Lotto

Sunday, Apr 04, 2021

  • 11
  • 18
  • 30
  • 31
  • 44
  • 45
  • 3

JACKPOT

EUR 3 Million
Lotto

Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021

  • 1
  • 2
  • 13
  • 18
  • 22
  • 42
  • 39

JACKPOT

EUR 3 Million
Lotto

Sunday, Mar 28, 2021

  • 3
  • 11
  • 24
  • 27
  • 29
  • 45
  • 35

JACKPOT

EUR 3 Million
Lotto

Wednesday, Mar 24, 2021

  • 4
  • 6
  • 8
  • 13
  • 19
  • 27
  • 15

JACKPOT

EUR 3 Million
Lotto

Sunday, Mar 21, 2021

  • 8
  • 26
  • 35
  • 39
  • 40
  • 45
  • 21

JACKPOT

EUR 3 Million
Lotto

Wednesday, Mar 17, 2021

  • 6
  • 10
  • 18
  • 21
  • 32
  • 33
  • 29

JACKPOT

EUR 3 Million

Lotto (Austria) Hot and Cold Numbers

Lotto (Austria)
Hot Numbers
  • 3
  • 4
  • 6
  • 27
  • 29
Cold Numbers
  • 4
  • 2
  • 6
  • 12
  • 19
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 4
  • 7
  • 27
  • 40
Cold Numbers
  • 5
  • 2
  • 6
  • 12
  • 17
Hot Numbers
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
  • 27
  • 29
Cold Numbers
  • 8
  • 2
  • 6
  • 12
  • 17
Hot Numbers
  • 4
  • 5
  • 26
  • 27
  • 40
Cold Numbers
  • 8
  • 2
  • 5
  • 8
  • 17
Hot Numbers
  • 4
  • 11
  • 18
  • 27
  • 28
Cold Numbers
  • 2
  • 2
  • 21
  • 6
  • 21

Lotto (Austria) Jackpot History