Cash 3 (Australia)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Cash 3

Sunday, Apr 11, 2021

  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
Next Draw

Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021

  • Days
    1
  • Hours
    8
  • Mins
    37
  • Sec
    30

Cash 3 (Australia) Past Results and Winning Numbers

Cash 3 Midday

Sunday, Apr 11, 2021

  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
Cash 3 Midday

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

  • 9
  • 1
  • 7
Cash 3 Midday

Friday, Apr 09, 2021

  • 4
  • 4
  • 1
Cash 3 Midday

Thursday, Apr 08, 2021

  • 6
  • 6
  • 4
Cash 3 Midday

Wednesday, Apr 07, 2021

  • 1
  • 0
  • 4
Cash 3 Midday

Tuesday, Apr 06, 2021

  • 3
  • 6
  • 5
Cash 3 Midday

Monday, Apr 05, 2021

  • 6
  • 5
  • 8
Cash 3 Midday

Sunday, Apr 04, 2021

  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
Cash 3 Midday

Saturday, Apr 03, 2021

  • 2
  • 9
  • 1
Cash 3 Midday

Friday, Apr 02, 2021

  • 9
  • 3
  • 2

Cash 3 (Australia) Hot and Cold Numbers

Cash 3 (Australia)
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 5
  • 1
Cold Numbers
  • 2
  • 0
  • 5
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 8
  • 1
Cold Numbers
  • 2
  • 1
  • 6
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
Cold Numbers
  • 2
  • 7
  • 6
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 4
  • 4
Cold Numbers
  • 2
  • 7
  • 0
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 4
  • 7
Cold Numbers
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0