Mini Mega (Aruba)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Mini Mega

Friday, Apr 16, 2021

  • 09
  • 12
  • 14
  • 24
  • 09

JACKPOT

AWG 725,000
Next Draw

Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021

  • Hours
    3
  • Mins
    15
  • Sec
    51

Jackpot

AWG 725,000

Mini Mega Past Results and Winning Numbers

Mini Mega

Friday, Apr 16, 2021

  • 09
  • 12
  • 14
  • 24
  • 09

JACKPOT

AWG 725,000
Mini Mega

Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021

  • 09
  • 17
  • 21
  • 28
  • 12

JACKPOT

AWG 725,000
Mini Mega

Friday, Apr 09, 2021

  • 07
  • 17
  • 28
  • 30
  • 03

JACKPOT

AWG 600,000
Mini Mega

Tuesday, Apr 06, 2021

  • 07
  • 13
  • 20
  • 21
  • 03

JACKPOT

AWG 600,000
Mini Mega

Thursday, Apr 01, 2021

  • 04
  • 13
  • 24
  • 28
  • 15

JACKPOT

AWG 600,000
Mini Mega

Tuesday, Mar 30, 2021

  • 02
  • 13
  • 26
  • 30
  • 13

JACKPOT

AWG 600,000
Mini Mega

Friday, Mar 26, 2021

  • 07
  • 18
  • 19
  • 27
  • 03

JACKPOT

AWG 600,000
Mini Mega

Tuesday, Mar 23, 2021

  • 04
  • 21
  • 22
  • 24
  • 07

JACKPOT

AWG 600,000
Mini Mega

Friday, Mar 19, 2021

  • 06
  • 10
  • 29
  • 30
  • 05

JACKPOT

AWG 600,000
Mini Mega

Tuesday, Mar 16, 2021

  • 17
  • 18
  • 22
  • 30
  • 04

JACKPOT

AWG 600,000

Mini Mega Hot and Cold Numbers

Mini Mega (Aruba)
Hot Numbers
  • 07
  • 13
  • 22
  • 30
  • 03
Cold Numbers
  • 02
  • 10
  • 14
  • 21
  • 04
Hot Numbers
  • 05
  • 13
  • 16
  • 30
  • 03
Cold Numbers
  • 06
  • 05
  • 12
  • 16
  • 01
Hot Numbers
  • 05
  • 13
  • 16
  • 30
  • 12
Cold Numbers
  • 06
  • 05
  • 10
  • 16
  • 01
Hot Numbers
  • 7
  • 13
  • 19
  • 30
  • 13
Cold Numbers
  • 06
  • 05
  • 10
  • 15
  • 01
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 13
  • 19
  • 30
  • 13
Cold Numbers
  • 06
  • 05
  • 10
  • 15
  • 01

Mini Mega Jackpot History