Diario (Aruba)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Diario

Monday, Apr 19, 2021

  • 240
  • 2640
  • 1480
Next Draw

Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021

  • Hours
    4
  • Mins
    2
  • Sec
    31

Diario Past Results and Winning Numbers

Diario

Monday, Apr 19, 2021

  • 240
  • 2640
  • 1480
Diario

Sunday, Apr 18, 2021

  • 4880
  • 1413
  • 3685
Diario

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021

  • 5243
  • 2272
  • 8563
Diario

Friday, Apr 16, 2021

  • 7724
  • 4068
  • 2427
Diario

Thursday, Apr 15, 2021

  • 8624
  • 2622
  • 8895
Diario

Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021

  • 1584
  • 2040
  • 9982
Diario

Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021

  • 9184
  • 8224
  • 9714
Diario

Monday, Apr 12, 2021

  • 1301
  • 1350
  • 8094
Diario

Sunday, Apr 11, 2021

  • 2758
  • 4650
  • 8462
Diario

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

  • 7404
  • 3983
  • 8107

Diario Hot and Cold Numbers

Diario (Aruba)
Hot Numbers
  • 1301
  • 1350
  • 1480
Cold Numbers
  • 1301
  • 1350
  • 1480
Hot Numbers
  • 1222
  • 1350
  • 1018
Cold Numbers
  • 1222
  • 1350
  • 1018
Hot Numbers
  • 1222
  • 104
  • 1018
Cold Numbers
  • 1222
  • 104
  • 1018
Hot Numbers
  • 1079
  • 104
  • 1006
Cold Numbers
  • 1079
  • 104
  • 1006
Hot Numbers
  • 1307
  • 1037
  • 1001
Cold Numbers
  • 1057
  • 1037
  • 1001