Natural State Jackpot (Arkansas)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Natural State Jackpot

Monday, Apr 19, 2021

  • 6
  • 9
  • 10
  • 19
  • 38

JACKPOT

USD 60,000
Next Draw

Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021

  • Hours
    4
  • Mins
    25
  • Sec
    50

Jackpot

USD 60,000

Natural State Jackpot Past Results and Winning Numbers

Natural State Jackpot

Monday, Apr 19, 2021

  • 6
  • 9
  • 10
  • 19
  • 38

JACKPOT

USD 60,000
Natural State Jackpot

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021

  • 18
  • 28
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35

JACKPOT

USD 60,000
Natural State Jackpot

Friday, Apr 16, 2021

  • 3
  • 4
  • 6
  • 23
  • 35

JACKPOT

USD 60,000
Natural State Jackpot

Thursday, Apr 15, 2021

  • 7
  • 18
  • 20
  • 24
  • 37

JACKPOT

USD 60,000
Natural State Jackpot

Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021

  • 4
  • 10
  • 15
  • 18
  • 29

JACKPOT

USD 60,000
Natural State Jackpot

Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021

  • 13
  • 14
  • 18
  • 21
  • 26

JACKPOT

USD 60,000
Natural State Jackpot

Monday, Apr 12, 2021

  • 16
  • 17
  • 26
  • 30
  • 32

JACKPOT

USD 380,000
Natural State Jackpot

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

  • 1
  • 20
  • 23
  • 26
  • 38

JACKPOT

USD 380,000
Natural State Jackpot

Friday, Apr 09, 2021

  • 11
  • 12
  • 14
  • 19
  • 35

JACKPOT

USD 380,000
Natural State Jackpot

Thursday, Apr 08, 2021

  • 15
  • 16
  • 19
  • 24
  • 35

JACKPOT

USD 380,000

Natural State Jackpot Hot and Cold Numbers

Natural State Jackpot (Arkansas)
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 4
  • 6
  • 19
  • 35
Cold Numbers
  • 1
  • 4
  • 6
  • 18
  • 26
Hot Numbers
  • 3
  • 17
  • 12
  • 24
  • 35
Cold Numbers
  • 1
  • 6
  • 6
  • 18
  • 23
Hot Numbers
  • 3
  • 18
  • 12
  • 16
  • 37
Cold Numbers
  • 1
  • 7
  • 6
  • 18
  • 23
Hot Numbers
  • 3
  • 18
  • 22
  • 16
  • 38
Cold Numbers
  • 8
  • 3
  • 6
  • 18
  • 19
Hot Numbers
  • 3
  • 8
  • 22
  • 25
  • 38
Cold Numbers
  • 10
  • 15
  • 9
  • 13
  • 16

Natural State Jackpot Jackpot History