Triple Twist (Arizona)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Triple Twist

Sunday, Apr 18, 2021

  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 29
  • 30
Next Draw

Monday, Apr 19, 2021

  • Hours
    19
  • Mins
    42
  • Sec
    36

Triple Twist Past Results and Winning Numbers

Triple Twist

Sunday, Apr 18, 2021

  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 29
  • 30
Triple Twist

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021

  • 2
  • 5
  • 10
  • 17
  • 19
  • 21
Triple Twist

Friday, Apr 16, 2021

  • 4
  • 18
  • 20
  • 25
  • 39
  • 41
Triple Twist

Thursday, Apr 15, 2021

  • 9
  • 10
  • 21
  • 30
  • 31
  • 33
Triple Twist

Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021

  • 6
  • 10
  • 26
  • 27
  • 34
  • 40
Triple Twist

Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021

  • 5
  • 12
  • 28
  • 32
  • 38
  • 40
Triple Twist

Monday, Apr 12, 2021

  • 1
  • 8
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 32
Triple Twist

Sunday, Apr 11, 2021

  • 8
  • 9
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 35
Triple Twist

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

  • 2
  • 8
  • 15
  • 25
  • 33
  • 42
Triple Twist

Friday, Apr 09, 2021

  • 12
  • 16
  • 17
  • 25
  • 28
  • 32

Triple Twist Hot and Cold Numbers

Triple Twist (Arizona)
Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 8
  • 10
  • 25
  • 16
Cold Numbers
  • 1
  • 5
  • 14
  • 11
  • 16
Hot Numbers
  • 4
  • 12
  • 10
  • 25
  • 34
Cold Numbers
  • 6
  • 5
  • 9
  • 10
  • 15
Hot Numbers
  • 8
  • 8
  • 21
  • 25
  • 28
Cold Numbers
  • 3
  • 6
  • 16
  • 10
  • 15
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 12
  • 21
  • 24
  • 34
Cold Numbers
  • 7
  • 3
  • 8
  • 8
  • 9
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 5
  • 20
  • 25
  • 34
Cold Numbers
  • 11
  • 2
  • 6
  • 10
  • 9