Quini 6 Tradicional (Argentina)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Quini 6 Tradicional

Sunday, Apr 18, 2021

  • 13
  • 18
  • 19
  • 25
  • 42
  • 44
Next Draw

Wednesday, Apr 21, 2021

  • Days
    1
  • Hours
    3
  • Mins
    21
  • Sec
    18

Quini 6 Tradicional Past Results and Winning Numbers

Quini 6 Tradicional

Sunday, Apr 18, 2021

  • 13
  • 18
  • 19
  • 25
  • 42
  • 44
Quini 6 Tradicional

Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021

  • 5
  • 20
  • 28
  • 31
  • 39
  • 41
Quini 6 Tradicional

Sunday, Apr 11, 2021

  • 4
  • 8
  • 9
  • 26
  • 43
  • 44
Quini 6 Tradicional

Wednesday, Apr 07, 2021

  • 9
  • 12
  • 18
  • 25
  • 32
  • 34
Quini 6 Tradicional

Sunday, Apr 04, 2021

  • 0
  • 1
  • 30
  • 32
  • 36
  • 41
Quini 6 Tradicional

Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021

  • 18
  • 23
  • 26
  • 30
  • 34
  • 37
Quini 6 Tradicional

Sunday, Mar 28, 2021

  • 7
  • 14
  • 15
  • 17
  • 39
  • 40
Quini 6 Tradicional

Wednesday, Mar 24, 2021

  • 6
  • 8
  • 12
  • 17
  • 22
  • 36
Quini 6 Tradicional

Sunday, Mar 21, 2021

  • 5
  • 20
  • 26
  • 28
  • 29
  • 34
Quini 6 Tradicional

Wednesday, Mar 17, 2021

  • 1
  • 4
  • 7
  • 12
  • 13
  • 22

Quini 6 Tradicional Hot and Cold Numbers

Quini 6 Tradicional (Argentina)
Hot Numbers
  • 5
  • 8
  • 26
  • 17
  • 39
Cold Numbers
  • 0
  • 1
  • 7
  • 12
  • 13
Hot Numbers
  • 0
  • 8
  • 9
  • 17
  • 34
Cold Numbers
  • 6
  • 1
  • 7
  • 12
  • 13
Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 8
  • 13
  • 21
  • 34
Cold Numbers
  • 6
  • 1
  • 7
  • 12
  • 13
Hot Numbers
  • 5
  • 15
  • 19
  • 21
  • 34
Cold Numbers
  • 12
  • 1
  • 7
  • 12
  • 13
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 12
  • 13
  • 21
  • 34
Cold Numbers
  • 17
  • 1
  • 4
  • 9
  • 13