Loto Tradicional (Argentina)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Loto Tradicional

Monday, Apr 19, 2021

  • 2
  • 3
  • 7
  • 17
  • 28
  • 40
  • 2
  • 9
Next Draw

Wednesday, Apr 21, 2021

  • Days
    1
  • Hours
    11
  • Mins
    11
  • Sec
    39

Loto Tradicional Past Results and Winning Numbers

Loto Tradicional

Monday, Apr 19, 2021

  • 2
  • 3
  • 7
  • 17
  • 28
  • 40
  • 2
  • 9
Loto Tradicional

Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021

  • 2
  • 11
  • 12
  • 17
  • 20
  • 25
  • 2
  • 7
Loto Tradicional

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

  • 6
  • 9
  • 12
  • 21
  • 33
  • 37
  • 3
  • 4

JACKPOT

530 Million
Loto Tradicional

Wednesday, Apr 07, 2021

  • 16
  • 18
  • 20
  • 21
  • 24
  • 37
  • 2
  • 3

JACKPOT

530 Million
Loto Tradicional

Saturday, Apr 03, 2021

  • 0
  • 3
  • 10
  • 15
  • 21
  • 22
  • 0
  • 7

JACKPOT

530 Million
Loto Tradicional

Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021

  • 1
  • 4
  • 12
  • 13
  • 16
  • 18
  • 5
  • 8

JACKPOT

530 Million
Loto Tradicional

Saturday, Mar 27, 2021

  • 0
  • 11
  • 20
  • 22
  • 30
  • 41
  • 1
  • 6

JACKPOT

530 Million
Loto Tradicional

Thursday, Mar 25, 2021

  • 9
  • 13
  • 28
  • 29
  • 32
  • 35
  • 1
  • 4

JACKPOT

530 Million
Loto Tradicional

Saturday, Mar 20, 2021

  • 1
  • 10
  • 24
  • 26
  • 32
  • 33
  • 2
  • 9

JACKPOT

530 Million
Loto Tradicional

Wednesday, Mar 17, 2021

  • 12
  • 17
  • 18
  • 20
  • 25
  • 39
  • 5
  • 7

JACKPOT

530 Million

Loto Tradicional Hot and Cold Numbers

Loto Tradicional (Argentina)
Hot Numbers
  • 0
  • 3
  • 12
  • 17
  • 32
Cold Numbers
  • 6
  • 4
  • 7
  • 13
  • 16
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 11
  • 12
  • 20
  • 24
Cold Numbers
  • 6
  • 4
  • 7
  • 13
  • 16
Hot Numbers
  • 0
  • 11
  • 12
  • 21
  • 24
Cold Numbers
  • 5
  • 2
  • 4
  • 13
  • 16
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 11
  • 12
  • 29
  • 24
Cold Numbers
  • 5
  • 2
  • 4
  • 14
  • 15
Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 8
  • 20
  • 15
  • 24
Cold Numbers
  • 18
  • 18
  • 4
  • 7
  • 15

Loto Tradicional Jackpot History